Back to Top

Select Board Meetings

Tuesday, June 9 , Town Hall  7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 26, Virtual 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, Virtual 5:30 PM

Tuesday, May 5, Virtual 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, Virtual 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 14, Virtual 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31,  Virtual , 6:30 PM

Tuesday, March 24, Virtual , 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17,  Virtual, 6:30 PM

Town Forum

Saturday, March 28, LS Regional High School, 10 AM - Cancelled

Chat with Pat

In this environment it is hard to get together, but I would still love to hear your town concerns or questions for me. I have set up a weekly Zoom Chat on Wednesday evenings (including tonight!) for an hour starting at 7:30 pm. Please drop by and let me know what's on your mind!
Vote now, vote safe, vote by mail, vote Pat Brown for Sudbury Select Board!!

 

 

Pat Brown is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Chat with Pat
Time: May 27, 2020 07:30 PM America/Kentucky/Monticello
Every week on Wed, until Jun 17, 2020, 4 occurrence(s)
May 27, 2020 07:30 PM
Jun 3, 2020 07:30 PM
Jun 10, 2020 07:30 PM
Jun 17, 2020 07:30 PM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/tZApcu6tqjssHNQDW2ogBJ71G7Bg…/ics
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84457540660
Meeting ID: 844 5754 0660

 

March 12  (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee

March 16 (Monday) 7:30 pm Dunkin' Donuts

March 19  (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee

March 21 (Saturday) 10 am Sudbury Coffee Works - Cancelled

March 26 (Thursday) 7:30 pm Dunkin' Donuts - Cancelled

or Chat with Pat via email: patbrownforsudbury@gmail.com

Follow her on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/patbrownforsudbury/

Past:

February 13 (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee

February 20 (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee

February 27 (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee

March 1 (Sunday) 3 pm Dunkin' Donuts

March 5 (Thursday) 10 am Peet's Coffee


Committee to Elect Pat Brown
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu